Handwriting without Tears

Handwriting Without Tears Series is part of the Learning Without Tears program. It focuses on Capital letters and numbers for early childhood learners.


Pre-K Phonemic Awareness Curriculum with 35 weeks of teacher friendly for preschoolers. It covers initial, middle, and ending sounds, as well as rhyming words, and other English Language Arts skills.

UT Core Standards for Early Learning

The purpose of the Utah Early Learning Standards: Ages 3 to 5 document is to give administrators, early childhood professionals, and families of preschool-aged students guidance and resources regarding developmentally appropriate standards and goals for young children and students. Early childhood education is comprehensive and promotes cognitive, physical, language, and social emotional development. These standards foster school readiness and build a foundation for later academic and social success.

Click picture to see the standards.

TeachTown Basics

TeachTown Basics offers a teacher-led ABA instruction proven to increase a student’s vocabulary, listening skills, social-emotional development, independence, academics and cognitive skills. TeachTown lessons can be aligned to Common Core standards, state-specific standards and student IEP goals to address a variety of educational needs.

Zones of Regulation

A curriculum comprised of lessons and activities used to gain skills in the area of self-regulation and emotional control for late preschoolers to adults.